My name is Chris Hollylee. I am a full time dog walker and dog boarder.

From 1980 I owned or co-owned three labradors over a 26 year period (each of which

came from Labrador Rescue) and for six years, from 2006, I assisted in boarding dogs at home.

After working in banking for 28 years I took voluntary redundancy and decided I would

like to try dog boarding and walking as a small business.

I live on the border of Bexleyheath and Welling - a short drive from Danson Park, which

has large open spaces, plus wooded areas - ideal for walking and exercising dogs.

Alternatively, if you prefer your dog to be walked around the roads then I can do this.

As a rule the walks are solo (one to one).

In the park I will walk your dog on the lead - unless you specify otherwise.

I will aim to fit in with your preferred time for your dog's walk.

I can walk all dogs - big, small, young and old - as long as they are not aggressive.

Whether you arrange a walking or boarding service I will meet with you and your pet prior to this taking place, so that we can get to know each other.

When boarding, your dog will sleep in the house, on his/her own bed/blanket.

I do not have any pets myself and will only board one dog at a time - unless the dogs   

live together.

If your dog is under one year of age then please call to discuss.

The garden is totally secure and I'm sure your pet will have a relaxing time here.

If your pet requires medication (for example insulin injections) then I am happy to administer this.

Doggy Day Care

I am unable to offer this service as I only board one dog at a time. However, this may be possible if I am not already boarding on the day in question.  

Pet sitting

I no longer offer pet sitting (in the client's home) as, with the daily dog walking schedule

plus the boarding at my property, it is unfortunately no longer practical. 

Licensing & Insurance

.  I hold a dog boarding licence - issued by London Borough of Bexley. Number - 

   22/02585/ANEST  (see copy below)  

.  I am fully insured for dog walking and boarding - with Petplan Sanctuary. Number -


.  I am DBS checked for the above services

.  I have completed the following course - Canine First Aid Level 2 (VTQ)